TIME100 Next Alumni Reflect on Their Hopes for the Future


Past TIME100 Next honorees Dua Lipa, Awkwafina, Camila Cabello, Zion Williamson, Chanel Miller, and Marcus Rashford reflect on why the younger generation of activists and changemakers gives them hope—and on how to build a more equitable future. TIME100 Next for 2022 will launch Sept. 28,


Related Articles

Back to top button